Amorphis

Contact

WORLD WIDE MANAGEMENT:

Grey Beard Concert & Management

Jouni Markkanen & Samuel Ruotsalainen

Lapinlahdenpolku 8 E

00180 HELSINKI, FINLAND

info@greybeard.fi

 

BOOKING EUROPE:

Cobra Agency

Günther Beer & Markus Huttesberger

guenther@cobra-agency.net

markus@cobra-agency.net

 

BOOKING NORTH AMERICA:

Nick Storch / AGI

nick.storch@artistgrp.com

 

RECORD LABEL ( WORLD EXCLUDING JAPAN ) 

Atomic Fire Records GmbH

markus.wosgien@atomicfire-records.com

Hauptstrasse 109, 73072 Donzdorf, Germany

 

BACK CATALOGUE

Relapse Records Inc.
PO Box 2060
Upper Darby, PA 19082, USA
Tel.: +1-610-734-1000 / Fax: +1-610-734-3717
relapse@relapse.com / www.relapse.com

 

PRESS CONTACT INTERNATIONAL:

Markus Wosgien & Philipp Adelsberger 

mailto:markus.wosgien@atomicfire-records.com

mailto:philipp.adelsberger@atomicfire-records.com

 

PRESS CONTACT FINLAND

Katja Vauhkonen 

mailto:katja@kvauhkonen.com

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming events

28 Oct 2022
Sawohouse,
Kuopio
,
Finland
Sold out
29 Oct 2022
Kekrifest,
Kajaani
,
Finland
10 Nov 2022
Komplex 457,
Zurich
,
Switzerland
11 Nov 2022
FILharmonie,
Filderstadt
,
Germany
13 Nov 2022
Live Club,
Milan
,
Italy
15 Nov 2022
Le Bikini,
Toulouse
,
France
16 Nov 2022
La Riviera ,
Madrid
,
Spain
17 Nov 2022
Razzmatazz ,
Barcelona
,
Spain
18 Nov 2022
Le Radiant,
Lyon
,
France
19 Nov 2022
L'Olympia,
Paris
,
France
20 Nov 2022
L'Aeronef,
Lille
,
France
22 Nov 2022
Academy,
Ireland
,
Dublin
23 Nov 2022
QMU,
Glasgow
,
UK
24 Nov 2022
O2 Ritz,
Manchester
,
UK
25 Nov 2022
26 Nov 2022
Ancienne Belgique,
Brussels
,
Belgium
27 Nov 2022
O13,
Tilburg
,
Netherlands
29 Nov 2022
Amager Bio,
Copenhagen
,
Denmark
30 Nov 2022
Sentrum Scene,
Oslo
,
Norway
1 Dec 2022
Fallan,
Stockholm
,
Sweden
3 Dec 2022
Black Box - Helsingin jäähalli ,
Helsinki
,
Finland
5 Dec 2022
Progresja,
Warsaw
,
Poland
6 Dec 2022
Huxleys ,
Berlin
,
Germany
7 Dec 2022
Gasometer ,
Vienna
,
Austria
9 Dec 2022
Zenith,
Munich
,
Germany
10 Dec 2022
Felsenkeller ,
Leipzig
,
Germany
11 Dec 2022
Hala Datart,
Zlin
,
Czech Republic
12 Dec 2022
Barba Negra ,
Budapest
,
Hungary
14 Dec 2022
Schlachthof,
Wiesbaden
,
Germany
15 Dec 2022
Rockhal,
Esch/Alzette
,
Luxemburg
16 Dec 2022
Turbinenhalle,
Oberhausen
,
Germany
17 Dec 2022
Zeltphilharmonie,
Hamburg
,
Germany

Promo Images