Amorphis

Contact

WORLD WIDE MANAGEMENT:

Grey Beard Concert & Management

Jouni Markkanen & Samuel Ruotsalainen

Hiihtomäentie 39 A 1

00800 HELSINKI, FINLAND

info@greybeard.fi

 

BOOKING EUROPE:

Cobra Agency

Günther Beer & Markus Huttesberger

guenther@cobra-agency.net

markus@cobra-agency.net

 

BOOKING NORTH AMERICA:

Eric Powell / Sound Talent Group

eric@soundtalentgroup.com

 

RECORD LABEL ( WORLD EXCLUDING JAPAN ) 

Atomic Fire Records GmbH

markus.wosgien@atomicfire-records.com

Hauptstrasse 109, 73072 Donzdorf, Germany

 

BACK CATALOGUE

Relapse Records Inc.
PO Box 2060
Upper Darby, PA 19082, USA
Tel.: +1-610-734-1000 / Fax: +1-610-734-3717
relapse@relapse.com / www.relapse.com

 

PRESS CONTACT INTERNATIONAL:

Markus Wosgien & Philipp Adelsberger 

markus.wosgien@atomicfire-records.com

philipp.adelsberger@atomicfire-records.com

 

PRESS CONTACT EUROPE

Barbara Francone

barbara.francone@atomicfire-records.com

 

PRESS CONTACT FINLAND

Carolin Büttner

carolin@greybeard.fi

 

Upcoming events

26 Oct 2023
Komplex 457,
Zurich
,
Switzerland
27 Oct 2023
Carlswerk Victoria,
Köln
,
Germany
28 Oct 2023
Music Hall,
Geiselwind
,
Germany
29 Oct 2023
Tivoli,
Utrecht
,
Netherlands
31 Oct 2023
Komma Vz ,
Wörgl
,
Austria
1 Nov 2023
Boogaloo Club,
Zagreb
,
Croatia
2 Nov 2023
Youth Cultural Center,
Skopje
,
North Macedonia
3 Nov 2023
Principal ,
Thessaloniki
,
Greece
4 Nov 2023
Fuzz Club,
Athens
,
Greece
5 Nov 2023
Pirotska 5,
Sofia
,
Bulgaria
6 Nov 2023
Arenele Romane,
Bucharest
,
Romania
7 Nov 2023
Form Space,
Cluj-Napoca
,
Romania
9 Nov 2023
Collosseum ,
Kosice
,
Slovakia
10 Nov 2023
Majestic Music Club ,
Bratislava
,
Slovakia
11 Nov 2023
Posthof,
Linz
,
Austria
12 Nov 2023
Masters of Rock Cafe,
Zlin-Cepkov
,
Czechia
14 Nov 2023
B90,
Gdansk
,
Poland
15 Nov 2023
Kamienna 12,
Krakow
,
Poland
16 Nov 2023
Stormwerk,
Dresden
,
Germany
17 Nov 2023
Metal Hammer Paradise ,
Kiel
,
Germany
18 Nov 2023
Capitol,
Hannover
,
Germany
2 Dec 2023
John Smith Rock Frozen,
Jyväskylä
,
Finland
6 Dec 2023
Rytmikorjaamo ,
Seinäjoki
,
Finland
7 Dec 2023
Pakkahuone,
Tampere
,
Finland
8 Dec 2023
Sawohouse Underground ,
Kuopio
,
Finland
14 Dec 2023
Logomo,
Turku
,
Finland
15 Dec 2023
Kulttuuritalo ,
Helsinki
,
Finland
16 Dec 2023
Finlandia-klubi ,
Lahti
,
Finland
Sold out
18 - 19 Apr 2024
The Metal Fest Quito ,
Quito
,
Ecuador
21 Apr 2024
The Metal Fest ,
Santiago
,
Chile
28 Apr 2024
Summer Breeze Brazil ,
Sao Paulo
,
Brazil
4 May 2024
Karmoygeddon Festival,
Kopervik
,
Norway
17 - 19 May 2024
Rock Hard Festival,
Gelsenkirchen
,
Germany
28 - 30 Jun 2024
Tuska,
Helsinki
,
Finland
3 - 6 Jul 2024
Rockharz,
Ballenstedt
,
Germany
11 - 13 Jul 2024
Area 53 Festival ,
Leoben
,
Austria
4 - 7 Sep 2024
ProgPower USA,
Atlanta
,
United States

Promo Images